General Members

Total 3832 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Wave Tex Apparels Ltd. 5911 Nanda Dulal Saha info@wavetexbd.com Details
Way Mart Apparels Ltd. 4525 Abdul Wazed waymartapparels@gmail.com Details
Wazhico Apparels Ltd. 2847 Md. Abdur Razzak wazhico@gmail.com Details
Wear & Style Ltd. 4384 Rassal Mahmud info@instinctgroup.com.bd Details
Wear Mag Ltd. 1564 Engr. Mosharraf Hussain mosharraf_h@standard-group.com Details
Web Textile Mills 5952 Morshed Hossain Details
Weeny Apparels Ltd. 2878 Md. Nasimul Hoque weeny@connetbd.com Details
Wega Apparels Ltd. 3523 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali wega@citechco.net Details
Wega Fashion Sweater (Pvt.) Ltd. 2176 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali wega@citechco.net Details
Wega Knitex Ltd. 6439 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali ali@wegaknitex.com Details
Wega Style Wise (Pvt) Ltd. 3849 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali wega@citechco.net Details
Welform Apparels Ltd. 1821 Chan Ting Kwok Details
Well Designers Ltd. 3638 Syed Sirajul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Dresses Ltd. 4296 Syed Nazrul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Fashion Ltd. 3156 Syed Nurul Islam md@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Fashion Ltd. (Unit-2) 4600 Syed Nurul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Lord Knit Wears Ltd. 6178 Md. Golam Saroar bablu@nhk-ast.com Details
Well Mart Ltd. 4079 Syed Nurul Islam md@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Tex 1648 Mazaul Hoque Chisty (Shameem) Details
Welldone Apparel Ltd. 3010 Golam Mostofa mostofa@mnrgroupbd.com Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.