General Members

Total 3917 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Vibgyor Fashion Ltd. 3762 Md. Ashraf Uddin vibgyorfashion13@gmail.com.com Details
Victory Knittings (Pvt) Ltd. 2069 Abu Hanif Bhuiyan victory@aitlbd.net Details
Vintage Apparels Ltd. 2804 Mohammed Soeab vintage@zipbd.com Details
Vintage Denim Apparels Ltd. 6213 Md. Zillur Rahman Mridha aba@abagroup.com Details
Vintage Denim Ltd. 4562 Imran Islam Chowdhury imran@vintagedenimbd.com Details
Vintage Denim Studio Ltd. 5294 Md. Zillur Rahman Mridha aba@abagroupbd.com Details
Vintage Garments Ltd. 3083 Mesbah Uddin Khan mesbah_khan@windygroupbd.net Details
Vintage Textile Ltd. 3442 Wahidul Islam Chowdhury vintagegroup2@gmail.com Details
Virgin Fashion Ltd. 5918 Swapan Kumar Saha Details
Virtual Bottoms Ltd. 5540 Md. Rezaul Haque mrhrazu@virtualknitwear.com Details
Virtual Knit & Leisure Wear Ltd. 5369 Md. Rezaul Haque mrhrazu@virtualknitwear.com Details
Virtual Knitwear Ltd. 4308 Md. Reazul Haque info@dsl-bd.com Details
Virtuous Fashion Ltd. 6742 Lutfor Rahman Talukder monem@vertexgroup.com.bd Details
Vision Apparels (Pvt.) Ltd. 1574 Dr. A.K.M. Hamid ahagaffar@vission-bd.com Details
Vision Composite Knit Ltd. 4625 Dr. A.K.M. Hamid vision@vision-bd.com Details
Vision Garments Ltd. 4624 Dr. A.K.M. Hamid vision@vision-bd.com Details
Visual Knitwears Ltd. 4377 Md. Fazlul Quader commercial@vklbd.com Details
Viyellatex Ltd. 4127 K.M. Rezaul Hasanat dhasanat@viyellatexgroup.com Details
Voyager Apparels Ltd. 3634 M.A. Taher taher@shangugroup.com Details
W Apparels 5605 Abu Md. Akhter Hossain akther@qualityapparels.com Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.