General Members

Total 3925 Member(s) Found
Member/Company Name BGMEA Reg No Contact Person Email Adddress Details
Wega Fashion Sweater (Pvt.) Ltd. 2176 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali wega@citechco.net Details
Wega Knitex Ltd. 6439 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali ali@wegaknitex.com Details
Wega Style Wise (Pvt) Ltd. 3849 Md. Mesbha Uddin Ali ali@wegafashion.com Details
Welform Apparels Ltd. 1821 Chan Ting Kwok Details
Well Designers Ltd. 3638 Syed Nazrul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Dresses Ltd. 4296 Syed Nazrul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Fashion Ltd. 3156 Syed Nurul Islam syed.nurul@wellbd.com Details
Well Fashion Ltd. (Unit-2) 4600 Syed Nurul Islam syed.nurul@wellbd.com Details
Well Lord Knit Wears Ltd. 6178 Md. Golam Saroar bablu@nhk-ast.com Details
Well Mart Ltd. 4079 Syed Nazrul Islam nazrul@wellgroupbd.com Details
Well Tex 1648 Mazaul Hoque Chisty (Shameem) Details
Welldone Apparel Ltd. 3010 Golam Mostofa mostofa@mnrgroupbd.com Details
Welldone Fashion Wear Co. 6702 Md. Nahidul Haque welldonefashion@gmail.com Details
Welltouch Apparels Ltd. 5743 Mahabobul Alam Details
West Knit Wear Ltd. 5816 Farid Uddin Ahmed westknit@link3.net Details
West-Line Fashion (Pvt.) Ltd. 5386 Md. Aslam Bhuiyan aslamanan@gmail.com Details
Western Dresses Ltd. 1179 Md. Nazrul Islam Mazumder nassa@nassagroup.org Details
Western Dresses Ltd. Unit-2 3100 Md. Nazrul Islam Mazumder nassa@nassagroup.org Details
White Bay Apparels Ltd. 6729 Md. Jahangir Alam j_alam@beximtex.com Details
Windy Apparels Ltd. 2896 Mesbah Uddin Khan mesbah_khan@windygroupbd.net Details
BGMEA Logo
Copyright © 2020, The Bangladesh Garment Manufacturers and Exporters Association.
Version-2.0, Design & Developed by Systech Digital Limited.